Thank you

Just a quick note, before bed, to say “thank you” to those of you who have stopped by to follow, like or who have simply taken the time to read some of my poetry. It’s so great to look at the stats and see which parts of the world you’re from. I’m in Australia as you know but as well as Australia, I’ve had visitors from India, Canada and South Africa. Wherever in the world we might live, it’s so nice to think that we have our love for poetry in common. Cheers and goodnight all, Jennabellatrix.

Author: jennabellatrix

I write a lot of poetry and I would love to share it with you. Currently, I share my work predominantly on Instagram. I'm also a musician, singer-songwriter (themousepolice). You can find me on Soundcloud, Youtube and Bandcamp.

Leave a Reply

